Date: Fri 12 Jul 2019

By Jack Moore

BetVictor Southern League fixtures released

The 2019/2020 BetVictor Southern League fixtures are released. We’ll bring you some of the highlights here

Our two BetVictor Premier Divisions kick off on Saturday 10th August and it sees a number of interesting matches. In the BetVictor Premier Central Division, newcomers Bromsgrove Sporting will play their first fixture at home to Biggleswade Town. Last season play off finalist's Alvechurch will travel to Royston Town and new boys Nuneaton Borough will look to get off to a good start at home to Kings Langley.

In the BetVictor Premier South Division last season’s runners up Taunton Town travel to Gosport Borough, newcomers Yate Town will host fellow newcomers Blackfield & Langley whilst last seasons play off winners Metropolitan Police host Truro City.

Some of our BetVictor Division One South, Central clubs will be in FA Cup action on 10th August but start they will start their campaigns in full on Saturday 17th August and it sees a few mouth-watering ties, in BetVictor Division One Central. AFC Dunstable host newcomers Biggleswade, relegated clubs Bedworth United and St Neots Town play each other.

Click Here for the full list

In BetVictor Division One South, CInderford Town host Cirencester Town, relegated club Basingstoke Town host Barnstaple Town,

Here at the opening weekends fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 10th, 2019


Barwell v. A.F.C. Rushden & Diamonds
Bromsgrove Sporting v. Biggleswade Town
Hednesford Town v. Lowestoft Town
Hitchin Town v. Stourbridge
Leiston v. Coalville Town
Nuneaton Borough v. Kings Langley
Peterborough Sports v. Rushall Olympic
Redditch United v. Banbury United
Royston Town v. Alvechurch
St Ives Town v. Tamworth
Stratford Town v. Needham Market


Chesham United v. Salisbury
Dorchester Town v. Beaconsfield Town
Farnborough v. Poole Town
Gosport Borough v. Taunton Town
Harrow Borough v. Merthyr Town
Metropolitan Police v. Truro City
Swindon Supermarine v. Walton Casuals
Tiverton Town v. Hayes & Yeading United
Weston-Super-Mare v. Hendon
Wimborne Town v. Hartley Wintney
Yate Town v. Blackfield & Langley

Saturday 17th August 2019


A.F.C. Dunstable v. Biggleswade
Aylesbury United v. Corby Town
Bedford Town v. Thame United
Bedworth United v. St Neots Town
Coleshill Town v. Barton Rovers
Kempston Rovers v. Didcot Town
Kidlington v. Daventry Town
North Leigh v. Berkhamsted
Welwyn Garden City v. Wantage Town
Yaxley v. Halesowen Town


A.F.C. Totton v. Larkhall Athletic
Basingstoke Town v. Barnstaple Town
Bideford v. Moneyfields
Bristol Manor Farm v. Winchester City
Cinderford Town v. Cirencester Town
Evesham United v. Paulton Rovers
Highworth Town v. Frome Town
Mangotsfield United v. Sholing
Melksham Town v. Slimbridge
Thatcham Town v. Willand Rovers