Date: Fri 29 Mar 2019

By Jack Moore

#SFL Friday Transfer List

Player movements registered with the EVO-STIK League South from Saturday 23rd March to Thursday 28th March 2019

  • Kyle Ambris from Coleshill Town to Tamworth
  • Joshua Cotton from AFC Totton to Gosport Borough
  • Dean Dummett from Bedford Town to Kempston Rovers
  • James Hammond from Chesham United to Hendon
  • Leon Lobjoit from AFC Rushden & Diamonds to Bedford Town
  • Nathan Mullings from Dunstable Town to Hitchin Town
  • Junior Osborne from Kings Langley to Hendon
  • Reece Rusher from Melksham Town to Basingstoke Town
  • Harry Scott from Berkhamsted to Aylesbury