Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Beaconsfield Town Banbury United
Biggleswade Town AFC Dunstable
Blackfield & Langley Sholing
Chesham United Didcot Town
Cirencester Town Yate Town
Coalville Town Bromsgrove Sporting
Hendon Hayes & Yeading United
Paulton Rovers Weston-super-Mare
Redditch United Hednesford Town
Swindon Supermarine Cinderford Town
Welwyn Garden City Needham Market
Winchester City Thatcham Town
Taunton Town Truro City
AFC Rushden & Diamonds Yaxley
Frome Town Dorchester Town