Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Beaconsfield Town Wimborne Town
Blackfield & Langley Farnborough
Hartley Wintney Tiverton Town
Hayes & Yeading United Yate Town
Hendon Dorchester Town
Merthyr Town Chesham United
Poole Town Harrow Borough
Salisbury Metropolitan Police
Taunton Town Swindon Supermarine
Truro City Gosport Borough
Walton Casuals Weston-super-Mare
Chesham United Hayes & Yeading United
Dorchester Town Taunton Town
Gosport Borough Poole Town
Harrow Borough Beaconsfield Town
Metropolitan Police Walton Casuals
Swindon Supermarine Blackfield & Langley
Weston-super-Mare Salisbury
Wimborne Town Truro City
Yate Town Hartley Wintney
Farnborough Hendon
Tiverton Town Merthyr Town
Beaconsfield Town Blackfield & Langley
Chesham United Yate Town
Dorchester Town Swindon Supermarine
Farnborough Tiverton Town
Harrow Borough Gosport Borough
Hendon Poole Town
Metropolitan Police Taunton Town
Salisbury Hartley Wintney
Truro City Hayes & Yeading United
Walton Casuals Merthyr Town
Wimborne Town Weston-super-Mare