Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Farnborough Hendon
Blackfield & Langley Walton Casuals
Gosport Borough Metropolitan Police
Hartley Wintney Hendon
Hayes & Yeading United Beaconsfield Town
Merthyr Town Wimborne Town
Poole Town Salisbury
Swindon Supermarine Chesham United
Taunton Town Farnborough
Tiverton Town Dorchester Town
Weston-super-Mare Harrow Borough
Yate Town Truro City
Swindon Supermarine Blackfield & Langley
Yate Town Hartley Wintney
Gosport Borough Chesham United
Harrow Borough Truro City
Hartley Wintney Walton Casuals
Hendon Salisbury
Merthyr Town Blackfield & Langley
Poole Town Beaconsfield Town
Swindon Supermarine Farnborough
Taunton Town Hayes & Yeading United
Weston-super-Mare Dorchester Town
Wimborne Town Tiverton Town
Yate Town Metropolitan Police
Beaconsfield Town Hartley Wintney
Blackfield & Langley Weston-super-Mare
Chesham United Harrow Borough
Dorchester Town Merthyr Town
Hayes & Yeading United Hendon
Metropolitan Police Swindon Supermarine
Salisbury Taunton Town
Truro City Poole Town
Walton Casuals Gosport Borough
Farnborough Wimborne Town
Tiverton Town Yate Town
Beaconsfield Town Merthyr Town
Blackfield & Langley Hartley Wintney
Chesham United Wimborne Town
Dorchester Town Yate Town
Farnborough Gosport Borough
Hayes & Yeading United Poole Town
Metropolitan Police Weston-super-Mare
Salisbury Harrow Borough
Tiverton Town Swindon Supermarine
Truro City Hendon
Walton Casuals Taunton Town
Gosport Borough Beaconsfield Town
Harrow Borough Metropolitan Police
Hartley Wintney Chesham United
Hendon Walton Casuals
Merthyr Town Salisbury
Poole Town Blackfield & Langley
Swindon Supermarine Hayes & Yeading United
Weston-super-Mare Tiverton Town
Wimborne Town Dorchester Town
Yate Town Farnborough
Taunton Town Truro City