Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Beaconsfield Town Walton Casuals
Dorchester Town Harrow Borough
Farnborough Salisbury
Hayes & Yeading United Blackfield & Langley
Poole Town Metropolitan Police
Swindon Supermarine Gosport Borough
Taunton Town Hendon
Tiverton Town Chesham United
Truro City Merthyr Town
Weston-super-Mare Hartley Wintney
Wimborne Town Yate Town
Blackfield & Langley Tiverton Town
Chesham United Farnborough
Gosport Borough Dorchester Town
Harrow Borough Swindon Supermarine
Hartley Wintney Poole Town
Hendon Beaconsfield Town
Merthyr Town Taunton Town
Metropolitan Police Wimborne Town
Salisbury Truro City
Walton Casuals Hayes & Yeading United
Yate Town Weston-super-Mare
Beaconsfield Town Yate Town
Dorchester Town Walton Casuals
Farnborough Harrow Borough
Hayes & Yeading United Salisbury
Poole Town Merthyr Town
Swindon Supermarine Hendon
Taunton Town Blackfield & Langley
Tiverton Town Metropolitan Police
Truro City Hartley Wintney
Weston-super-Mare Chesham United
Wimborne Town Gosport Borough
Blackfield & Langley Truro City
Chesham United Dorchester Town
Gosport Borough Weston-super-Mare
Harrow Borough Wimborne Town
Hartley Wintney Taunton Town
Hendon Tiverton Town
Merthyr Town Hayes & Yeading United
Metropolitan Police Farnborough
Salisbury Beaconsfield Town
Walton Casuals Poole Town
Yate Town Swindon Supermarine
Beaconsfield Town Truro City
Blackfield & Langley Hendon
Farnborough Dorchester Town
Hayes & Yeading United Wimborne Town
Merthyr Town Hartley Wintney
Metropolitan Police Chesham United
Poole Town Taunton Town
Swindon Supermarine Weston-super-Mare
Tiverton Town Gosport Borough
Walton Casuals Salisbury
Yate Town Harrow Borough