Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Chesham United Hendon
Dorchester Town Blackfield & Langley
Farnborough Hayes & Yeading United
Gosport Borough Hartley Wintney
Harrow Borough Walton Casuals
Metropolitan Police Beaconsfield Town
Swindon Supermarine Merthyr Town
Tiverton Town Taunton Town
Weston-super-Mare Truro City
Wimborne Town Poole Town
Yate Town Salisbury
Beaconsfield Town Dorchester Town
Blackfield & Langley Yate Town
Hartley Wintney Wimborne Town
Hayes & Yeading United Tiverton Town
Hendon Weston-super-Mare
Merthyr Town Harrow Borough
Poole Town Farnborough
Salisbury Chesham United
Taunton Town Gosport Borough
Truro City Metropolitan Police
Walton Casuals Swindon Supermarine
Chesham United Beaconsfield Town
Dorchester Town Truro City
Farnborough Walton Casuals
Gosport Borough Salisbury
Harrow Borough Hayes & Yeading United
Metropolitan Police Hendon
Swindon Supermarine Hartley Wintney
Tiverton Town Poole Town
Weston-super-Mare Merthyr Town
Wimborne Town Blackfield & Langley
Yate Town Taunton Town
Beaconsfield Town Tiverton Town
Blackfield & Langley Harrow Borough
Hartley Wintney Metropolitan Police
Hayes & Yeading United Dorchester Town
Hendon Gosport Borough
Merthyr Town Farnborough
Poole Town Weston-super-Mare
Salisbury Swindon Supermarine
Taunton Town Wimborne Town
Truro City Chesham United
Walton Casuals Yate Town
Chesham United Taunton Town
Dorchester Town Salisbury
Farnborough Beaconsfield Town
Gosport Borough Merthyr Town
Harrow Borough Hartley Wintney
Metropolitan Police Blackfield & Langley
Swindon Supermarine Truro City
Tiverton Town Walton Casuals
Weston-super-Mare Hayes & Yeading United
Wimborne Town Hendon
Yate Town Poole Town