Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Beaconsfield Town Weston-super-Mare
Blackfield & Langley Chesham United
Hartley Wintney Dorchester Town
Hayes & Yeading United Gosport Borough
Hendon Yate Town
Merthyr Town Metropolitan Police
Poole Town Swindon Supermarine
Salisbury Tiverton Town
Taunton Town Harrow Borough
Truro City Farnborough
Walton Casuals Wimborne Town
Chesham United Merthyr Town
Dorchester Town Hendon
Farnborough Blackfield & Langley
Gosport Borough Truro City
Harrow Borough Poole Town
Metropolitan Police Salisbury
Swindon Supermarine Taunton Town
Tiverton Town Hartley Wintney
Weston-super-Mare Walton Casuals
Wimborne Town Beaconsfield Town
Yate Town Hayes & Yeading United
Gosport Borough Walton Casuals
Harrow Borough Chesham United
Hartley Wintney Beaconsfield Town
Hendon Hayes & Yeading United
Merthyr Town Dorchester Town
Poole Town Truro City
Swindon Supermarine Metropolitan Police
Taunton Town Salisbury
Weston-super-Mare Blackfield & Langley
Wimborne Town Farnborough
Yate Town Tiverton Town
Beaconsfield Town Poole Town
Blackfield & Langley Merthyr Town
Chesham United Gosport Borough
Dorchester Town Weston-super-Mare
Farnborough Swindon Supermarine
Hayes & Yeading United Taunton Town
Metropolitan Police Yate Town
Salisbury Hendon
Tiverton Town Wimborne Town
Truro City Harrow Borough
Walton Casuals Hartley Wintney
Gosport Borough Farnborough
Harrow Borough Salisbury
Hartley Wintney Blackfield & Langley
Hendon Truro City
Merthyr Town Beaconsfield Town
Poole Town Hayes & Yeading United
Swindon Supermarine Tiverton Town
Taunton Town Walton Casuals
Weston-super-Mare Metropolitan Police
Wimborne Town Chesham United
Yate Town Dorchester Town