Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Rushden & Diamonds Royston Town
Alvechurch Peterborough Sports
Banbury United Hitchin Town
Biggleswade Town Nuneaton Borough
Coalville Town Stratford Town
Kings Langley Hednesford Town
Lowestoft Town Bromsgrove Sporting
Needham Market Barwell
Rushall Olympic St Ives Town
Stourbridge Leiston
Tamworth Redditch United
Hitchin Town AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Barwell Tamworth
Bromsgrove Sporting Rushall Olympic
Hednesford Town Banbury United
Leiston Biggleswade Town
Nuneaton Borough Stourbridge
Peterborough Sports Lowestoft Town
Redditch United Coalville Town
Royston Town Needham Market
St Ives Town Kings Langley
Stratford Town Alvechurch
Alvechurch Biggleswade Town
Banbury United Coalville Town
Bromsgrove Sporting Needham Market
Hednesford Town AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Hitchin Town Stratford Town
Kings Langley Stourbridge
Nuneaton Borough Barwell
Peterborough Sports Leiston
Redditch United St Ives Town
Royston Town Tamworth
Rushall Olympic Lowestoft Town