Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Rushden & Diamonds Bromsgrove Sporting
Barwell Peterborough Sports
Biggleswade Town Redditch United
Coalville Town Rushall Olympic
Leiston Hitchin Town
Lowestoft Town Kings Langley
Needham Market Banbury United
St Ives Town Nuneaton Borough
Stourbridge Royston Town
Stratford Town Hednesford Town
Tamworth Alvechurch
Royston Town Needham Market
AFC Rushden & Diamonds Coalville Town
Barwell Leiston
Biggleswade Town Tamworth
Hednesford Town Royston Town
Hitchin Town Bromsgrove Sporting
Kings Langley Rushall Olympic
Needham Market Alvechurch
Nuneaton Borough Redditch United
St Ives Town Peterborough Sports
Stourbridge Banbury United
Stratford Town Lowestoft Town
Alvechurch Stourbridge
Bromsgrove Sporting Hednesford Town
Coalville Town Biggleswade Town
Leiston St Ives Town
Lowestoft Town Needham Market
Peterborough Sports Nuneaton Borough
Redditch United Stratford Town
Royston Town Hitchin Town
Rushall Olympic Barwell
Tamworth AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Alvechurch St Ives Town
Banbury United Biggleswade Town
Bromsgrove Sporting Nuneaton Borough
Coalville Town Kings Langley
Leiston Hednesford Town
Lowestoft Town Stourbridge
Peterborough Sports Hitchin Town
Redditch United Barwell
Royston Town Stratford Town
Rushall Olympic AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Tamworth Needham Market
Hitchin Town Coalville Town
Stourbridge Rushall Olympic
AFC Rushden & Diamonds Banbury United
Barwell Bromsgrove Sporting
Biggleswade Town Lowestoft Town
Hednesford Town Redditch United
Kings Langley Leiston
Needham Market Peterborough Sports
St Ives Town Royston Town
Stratford Town Tamworth
Bromsgrove Sporting Kings Langley