Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Barwell Banbury United
Bromsgrove Sporting Stourbridge
Hednesford Town Tamworth
Hitchin Town Kings Langley
Leiston Needham Market
Nuneaton Borough Coalville Town
Peterborough Sports Biggleswade Town
Redditch United Alvechurch
Royston Town Lowestoft Town
St Ives Town AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Stratford Town Rushall Olympic
AFC Rushden & Diamonds Barwell
Alvechurch Royston Town
Banbury United Redditch United
Biggleswade Town Bromsgrove Sporting
Coalville Town Leiston
Kings Langley Nuneaton Borough
Lowestoft Town Hednesford Town
Needham Market Stratford Town
Rushall Olympic Peterborough Sports
Stourbridge Hitchin Town
Tamworth St Ives Town
Barwell Alvechurch
Bromsgrove Sporting Tamworth
Hednesford Town Coalville Town
Hitchin Town Needham Market
Kings Langley Peterborough Sports
Leiston AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Nuneaton Borough Banbury United
Redditch United Rushall Olympic
Royston Town Biggleswade Town
St Ives Town Lowestoft Town
Stratford Town Stourbridge
AFC Rushden & Diamonds Stratford Town
Alvechurch Hednesford Town
Banbury United Peterborough Sports
Biggleswade Town Barwell
Coalville Town Royston Town
Kings Langley Bromsgrove Sporting
Lowestoft Town Redditch United
Needham Market Nuneaton Borough
Rushall Olympic Hitchin Town
Stourbridge St Ives Town
Tamworth Leiston
Barwell Lowestoft Town
Bromsgrove Sporting Coalville Town
Hednesford Town Stourbridge
Hitchin Town Alvechurch
Kings Langley Stratford Town
Leiston Rushall Olympic
Nuneaton Borough AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Peterborough Sports Tamworth
Redditch United Needham Market
Royston Town Banbury United
St Ives Town Biggleswade Town