Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Banbury United Tamworth
Barwell St Ives Town
Hednesford Town Hitchin Town
Kings Langley AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Lowestoft Town Alvechurch
Needham Market Biggleswade Town
Nuneaton Borough Rushall Olympic
Redditch United Leiston
Royston Town Peterborough Sports
Stourbridge Coalville Town
Stratford Town Bromsgrove Sporting
AFC Rushden & Diamonds Hednesford Town
Barwell Nuneaton Borough
Biggleswade Town Alvechurch
Coalville Town Banbury United
Leiston Peterborough Sports
Lowestoft Town Rushall Olympic
Needham Market Bromsgrove Sporting
St Ives Town Redditch United
Stourbridge Kings Langley
Stratford Town Hitchin Town
Tamworth Royston Town
Alvechurch Tamworth
Banbury United Needham Market
Bromsgrove Sporting AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Hednesford Town Stratford Town
Hitchin Town Leiston
Kings Langley Lowestoft Town
Nuneaton Borough St Ives Town
Peterborough Sports Barwell
Redditch United Biggleswade Town
Royston Town Stourbridge
Rushall Olympic Coalville Town
AFC Rushden & Diamonds Peterborough Sports
Alvechurch Bromsgrove Sporting
Banbury United Stratford Town
Biggleswade Town Hitchin Town
Coalville Town Barwell
Kings Langley Royston Town
Lowestoft Town Leiston
Needham Market St Ives Town
Rushall Olympic Hednesford Town
Stourbridge Redditch United
Tamworth Nuneaton Borough