Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Melksham Town Moneyfields
AFC Totton Willand Rovers
Basingstoke Town Larkhall Athletic
Bideford Paulton Rovers
Bristol Manor Farm Slimbridge
Cinderford Town Barnstaple Town
Mangotsfield United Winchester City
Thatcham Town Cirencester Town
Evesham United Frome Town
Highworth Town Sholing
Barnstaple Town Slimbridge
Basingstoke Town Cinderford Town
Bristol Manor Farm AFC Totton
Evesham United Winchester City
Frome Town Willand Rovers
Highworth Town Melksham Town
Mangotsfield United Larkhall Athletic
Paulton Rovers Moneyfields
Sholing Cirencester Town
Thatcham Town Bideford
AFC Totton Basingstoke Town
Bideford Bristol Manor Farm
Cinderford Town Evesham United
Cirencester Town Frome Town
Larkhall Athletic Paulton Rovers
Melksham Town Thatcham Town
Moneyfields Sholing
Slimbridge Mangotsfield United
Willand Rovers Barnstaple Town
Winchester City Highworth Town
Bideford AFC Totton
Frome Town Slimbridge
Highworth Town Bristol Manor Farm
Mangotsfield United Basingstoke Town
Melksham Town Evesham United
Moneyfields Cirencester Town
Paulton Rovers Barnstaple Town
Thatcham Town Larkhall Athletic
Willand Rovers Sholing
Winchester City Cinderford Town