Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Totton Frome Town
Barnstaple Town Moneyfields
Basingstoke Town Highworth Town
Bristol Manor Farm Thatcham Town
Cinderford Town Melksham Town
Cirencester Town Paulton Rovers
Evesham United Mangotsfield United
Larkhall Athletic Willand Rovers
Sholing Winchester City
Slimbridge Bideford
AFC Totton Thatcham Town
Barnstaple Town Winchester City
Basingstoke Town Melksham Town
Bristol Manor Farm Moneyfields
Cinderford Town Highworth Town
Cirencester Town Mangotsfield United
Larkhall Athletic Frome Town
Sholing Bideford
Slimbridge Paulton Rovers
Evesham United Willand Rovers