Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Bideford Evesham United
Frome Town Sholing
Highworth Town AFC Totton
Mangotsfield United Cinderford Town
Melksham Town Bristol Manor Farm
Moneyfields Slimbridge
Paulton Rovers Basingstoke Town
Thatcham Town Barnstaple Town
Willand Rovers Cirencester Town
Winchester City Larkhall Athletic
Barnstaple Town Frome Town
Basingstoke Town Thatcham Town
Cinderford Town Bristol Manor Farm
Cirencester Town AFC Totton
Evesham United Highworth Town
Mangotsfield United Bideford
Melksham Town Sholing
Moneyfields Winchester City
Paulton Rovers Willand Rovers
Slimbridge Larkhall Athletic
AFC Totton Cinderford Town
Bideford Melksham Town
Bristol Manor Farm Evesham United
Frome Town Paulton Rovers
Highworth Town Moneyfields
Larkhall Athletic Cirencester Town
Sholing Barnstaple Town
Thatcham Town Mangotsfield United
Willand Rovers Basingstoke Town
Winchester City Slimbridge
Barnstaple Town Larkhall Athletic
Basingstoke Town Bristol Manor Farm
Cinderford Town Bideford
Cirencester Town Winchester City
Evesham United Thatcham Town
Mangotsfield United Highworth Town
Melksham Town AFC Totton
Moneyfields Frome Town
Paulton Rovers Sholing
Slimbridge Willand Rovers
AFC Totton Evesham United
Bideford Cirencester Town
Bristol Manor Farm Mangotsfield United
Frome Town Basingstoke Town
Highworth Town Barnstaple Town
Larkhall Athletic Melksham Town
Sholing Slimbridge
Thatcham Town Cinderford Town
Willand Rovers Moneyfields
Winchester City Paulton Rovers