Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Barnstaple Town Sholing
Basingstoke Town Willand Rovers
Cinderford Town AFC Totton
Cirencester Town Larkhall Athletic
Evesham United Bristol Manor Farm
Mangotsfield United Thatcham Town
Melksham Town Bideford
Moneyfields Highworth Town
Paulton Rovers Frome Town
Slimbridge Winchester City
AFC Totton Melksham Town
Bideford Cinderford Town
Bristol Manor Farm Basingstoke Town
Frome Town Moneyfields
Highworth Town Mangotsfield United
Larkhall Athletic Barnstaple Town
Sholing Paulton Rovers
Thatcham Town Evesham United
Willand Rovers Slimbridge
Winchester City Cirencester Town
Barnstaple Town Highworth Town
Basingstoke Town Frome Town
Cinderford Town Thatcham Town
Cirencester Town Bideford
Evesham United AFC Totton
Mangotsfield United Bristol Manor Farm
Melksham Town Larkhall Athletic
Moneyfields Willand Rovers
Paulton Rovers Winchester City
Slimbridge Sholing
AFC Totton Barnstaple Town
Basingstoke Town Slimbridge
Bideford Larkhall Athletic
Bristol Manor Farm Cirencester Town
Cinderford Town Moneyfields
Highworth Town Willand Rovers
Mangotsfield United Frome Town
Melksham Town Winchester City
Thatcham Town Paulton Rovers
Evesham United Sholing