Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Barnstaple Town Melksham Town
Basingstoke Town Bideford
Frome Town Winchester City
Highworth Town Thatcham Town
Mangotsfield United AFC Totton
Moneyfields Evesham United
Paulton Rovers Bristol Manor Farm
Sholing Larkhall Athletic
Slimbridge Cirencester Town
Willand Rovers Cinderford Town
AFC Totton Paulton Rovers
Bideford Highworth Town
Bristol Manor Farm Frome Town
Cinderford Town Sholing
Cirencester Town Barnstaple Town
Evesham United Basingstoke Town
Larkhall Athletic Moneyfields
Melksham Town Mangotsfield United
Thatcham Town Slimbridge
Winchester City Willand Rovers
Barnstaple Town Evesham United
Cirencester Town Basingstoke Town
Frome Town Thatcham Town
Larkhall Athletic Cinderford Town
Moneyfields Mangotsfield United
Paulton Rovers Highworth Town
Sholing Bristol Manor Farm
Slimbridge AFC Totton
Willand Rovers Melksham Town
Winchester City Bideford
AFC Totton Sholing
Basingstoke Town Moneyfields
Bideford Barnstaple Town
Bristol Manor Farm Willand Rovers
Cinderford Town Slimbridge
Evesham United Cirencester Town
Highworth Town Larkhall Athletic
Mangotsfield United Paulton Rovers
Melksham Town Frome Town
Thatcham Town Winchester City