Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Totton Larkhall Athletic
Basingstoke Town Barnstaple Town
Bideford Moneyfields
Bristol Manor Farm Winchester City
Cinderford Town Cirencester Town
Evesham United Paulton Rovers
Highworth Town Frome Town
Mangotsfield United Sholing
Melksham Town Slimbridge
Thatcham Town Willand Rovers
Barnstaple Town Bristol Manor Farm
Cirencester Town Melksham Town
Frome Town Bideford
Moneyfields Thatcham Town
Paulton Rovers Cinderford Town
Sholing Basingstoke Town
Winchester City AFC Totton
Larkhall Athletic Evesham United
Slimbridge Highworth Town
Willand Rovers Mangotsfield United
AFC Totton Moneyfields
Basingstoke Town Winchester City
Bideford Willand Rovers
Bristol Manor Farm Larkhall Athletic
Cinderford Town Frome Town
Evesham United Slimbridge
Highworth Town Cirencester Town
Mangotsfield United Barnstaple Town
Melksham Town Paulton Rovers
Thatcham Town Sholing
Barnstaple Town AFC Totton
Cirencester Town Bristol Manor Farm
Frome Town Mangotsfield United
Larkhall Athletic Bideford
Moneyfields Cinderford Town
Paulton Rovers Thatcham Town
Sholing Evesham United
Slimbridge Basingstoke Town
Willand Rovers Highworth Town
Winchester City Melksham Town