Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Coleshill Town Thame United
AFC Dunstable Wantage Town
Bedford Town Biggleswade
Bedworth United Corby Town
Kempston Rovers Barton Rovers
North Leigh Halesowen Town
Welwyn Garden City St Neots Town
Yaxley Daventry Town
Aylesbury United Berkhamsted
Kidlington Didcot Town
AFC Dunstable Bedworth United
Aylesbury United Coleshill Town
Barton Rovers Daventry Town
Didcot Town St Neots Town
Halesowen Town Corby Town
Kidlington Biggleswade
North Leigh Bedford Town
Wantage Town Berkhamsted
Welwyn Garden City Thame United
Yaxley Kempston Rovers
Bedford Town Yaxley
Bedworth United Kidlington
Berkhamsted Didcot Town
Biggleswade Aylesbury United
Coleshill Town North Leigh
Corby Town Barton Rovers
Daventry Town Halesowen Town
Kempston Rovers Welwyn Garden City
St Neots Town AFC Dunstable
Thame United Wantage Town
AFC Dunstable Welwyn Garden City
Barton Rovers Halesowen Town
Bedford Town Aylesbury United
Bedworth United Wantage Town
Biggleswade St Neots Town
Coleshill Town Berkhamsted
Daventry Town Corby Town
Kidlington Kempston Rovers
North Leigh Yaxley
Thame United Didcot Town