Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Aylesbury United Kidlington
Berkhamsted Thame United
Corby Town Biggleswade
Didcot Town Daventry Town
Halesowen Town Bedford Town
Kempston Rovers North Leigh
St Neots Town Barton Rovers
Wantage Town Coleshill Town
Welwyn Garden City Bedworth United
Yaxley AFC Dunstable
AFC Dunstable Aylesbury United
Barton Rovers Berkhamsted
Bedford Town Wantage Town
Bedworth United Didcot Town
Biggleswade Halesowen Town
Coleshill Town Kempston Rovers
Daventry Town Welwyn Garden City
Kidlington Yaxley
North Leigh Corby Town
Thame United St Neots Town