Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Dunstable Kidlington
Barton Rovers Thame United
Bedworth United Aylesbury United
Biggleswade Didcot Town
Coleshill Town Yaxley
Corby Town Wantage Town
Daventry Town Bedford Town
Halesowen Town Kempston Rovers
St Neots Town Berkhamsted
Welwyn Garden City North Leigh
Aylesbury United Barton Rovers
Bedford Town AFC Dunstable
Berkhamsted Corby Town
Didcot Town Halesowen Town
Kempston Rovers Bedworth United
Kidlington Coleshill Town
North Leigh Biggleswade
Thame United Daventry Town
Wantage Town St Neots Town
Yaxley Welwyn Garden City
AFC Dunstable Kempston Rovers
Barton Rovers North Leigh
Bedworth United Yaxley
Biggleswade Thame United
Coleshill Town Bedford Town
Corby Town Didcot Town
Daventry Town Berkhamsted
Halesowen Town Wantage Town
St Neots Town Kidlington
Welwyn Garden City Aylesbury United
AFC Dunstable Corby Town
Aylesbury United Daventry Town
Bedford Town Barton Rovers
Bedworth United Thame United
Coleshill Town Biggleswade
Kidlington Berkhamsted
North Leigh St Neots Town
Wantage Town Kempston Rovers
Welwyn Garden City Halesowen Town
Yaxley Didcot Town