Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Dunstable Daventry Town
Bedworth United Coleshill Town
Biggleswade Barton Rovers
Corby Town Thame United
Halesowen Town St Neots Town
Kempston Rovers Aylesbury United
Kidlington North Leigh
Wantage Town Didcot Town
Welwyn Garden City Bedford Town
Yaxley Berkhamsted
Aylesbury United Yaxley
Barton Rovers Wantage Town
Bedford Town Kidlington
Berkhamsted Halesowen Town
Coleshill Town AFC Dunstable
Daventry Town Biggleswade
Didcot Town Welwyn Garden City
North Leigh Bedworth United
St Neots Town Corby Town
Thame United Kempston Rovers
Barton Rovers Kidlington
Berkhamsted Kempston Rovers
Biggleswade Bedworth United
Corby Town Welwyn Garden City
Daventry Town North Leigh
Didcot Town Bedford Town
Halesowen Town Aylesbury United
St Neots Town Coleshill Town
Thame United AFC Dunstable
Wantage Town Yaxley
AFC Dunstable Berkhamsted
Aylesbury United Thame United
Bedford Town St Neots Town
Bedworth United Daventry Town
Coleshill Town Halesowen Town
Kempston Rovers Biggleswade
Kidlington Wantage Town
North Leigh Didcot Town
Welwyn Garden City Barton Rovers
Yaxley Corby Town