Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Dunstable Biggleswade
Aylesbury United Corby Town
Bedford Town Thame United
Bedworth United St Neots Town
Coleshill Town Barton Rovers
Kempston Rovers Didcot Town
Kidlington Daventry Town
North Leigh Berkhamsted
Welwyn Garden City Wantage Town
Yaxley Halesowen Town
Barton Rovers Bedworth United
Berkhamsted Bedford Town
Biggleswade Welwyn Garden City
Daventry Town Kempston Rovers
Didcot Town AFC Dunstable
Halesowen Town Kidlington
St Neots Town Yaxley
Thame United North Leigh
Wantage Town Aylesbury United
Corby Town Coleshill Town
AFC Dunstable Barton Rovers
Aylesbury United Didcot Town
Bedford Town Corby Town
Bedworth United Halesowen Town
Coleshill Town Daventry Town
Kempston Rovers St Neots Town
Kidlington Thame United
North Leigh Wantage Town
Welwyn Garden City Berkhamsted
Yaxley Biggleswade
Barton Rovers Bedford Town
Berkhamsted Kidlington
Biggleswade Coleshill Town
Corby Town AFC Dunstable
Daventry Town Aylesbury United
Didcot Town Yaxley
Halesowen Town Welwyn Garden City
St Neots Town North Leigh
Thame United Bedworth United
Wantage Town Kempston Rovers