Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Totton Street
Barnstaple Town Highworth Town
Cirencester Town Moneyfields
Evesham United Blackfield & Langley
Fleet Town Bristol Manor Farm
Larkhall Athletic Thatcham Town
Paulton Rovers Mangotsfield United
Slimbridge Bideford
Winchester City Melksham Town
Yate Town Cinderford Town
Barnstaple Town Blackfield & Langley
Slimbridge Evesham United
AFC Totton Evesham United
Bideford Fleet Town
Blackfield & Langley Cirencester Town
Cinderford Town Mangotsfield United
Melksham Town Bristol Manor Farm
Slimbridge Larkhall Athletic
Street Highworth Town
Thatcham Town Barnstaple Town
Winchester City Paulton Rovers
Yate Town Moneyfields
Barnstaple Town Slimbridge
Evesham United Yate Town
Fleet Town AFC Totton
Highworth Town Thatcham Town
Larkhall Athletic Bideford
Mangotsfield United Street
Paulton Rovers Blackfield & Langley
Bideford Melksham Town
Cinderford Town Street
Larkhall Athletic Cirencester Town
Mangotsfield United Barnstaple Town
Paulton Rovers AFC Totton
Thatcham Town Bristol Manor Farm
Yate Town Fleet Town