Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Bideford Paulton Rovers
Blackfield & Langley Winchester City
Bristol Manor Farm Larkhall Athletic
Cinderford Town Slimbridge
Highworth Town Evesham United
Mangotsfield United Cirencester Town
Melksham Town Yate Town
Moneyfields Fleet Town
Street Barnstaple Town
Thatcham Town AFC Totton
AFC Totton Mangotsfield United
Cirencester Town Melksham Town
Evesham United Bideford
Fleet Town Highworth Town
Larkhall Athletic Moneyfields
Paulton Rovers Bristol Manor Farm
Slimbridge Thatcham Town
Winchester City Cinderford Town
Yate Town Street
AFC Totton Melksham Town
Moneyfields Paulton Rovers
Bideford Yate Town
Blackfield & Langley Fleet Town
Bristol Manor Farm Barnstaple Town
Cinderford Town Cirencester Town
Highworth Town Slimbridge
Mangotsfield United Evesham United
Melksham Town Paulton Rovers
Moneyfields AFC Totton
Street Larkhall Athletic
Thatcham Town Winchester City
Moneyfields Bristol Manor Farm
Thatcham Town Melksham Town
Barnstaple Town Thatcham Town
Bristol Manor Farm Melksham Town
Cirencester Town Blackfield & Langley
Evesham United AFC Totton
Fleet Town Bideford
Highworth Town Street
Larkhall Athletic Slimbridge
Mangotsfield United Cinderford Town
Moneyfields Yate Town
Paulton Rovers Winchester City
Cinderford Town AFC Totton
Moneyfields Street
AFC Totton Fleet Town
Bideford Bristol Manor Farm
Blackfield & Langley Paulton Rovers
Cinderford Town Larkhall Athletic
Melksham Town Moneyfields
Slimbridge Barnstaple Town
Street Mangotsfield United
Thatcham Town Highworth Town
Winchester City Cirencester Town
Yate Town Evesham United