Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Barnstaple Town Mangotsfield United
Evesham United Slimbridge
Moneyfields Blackfield & Langley
Street Cinderford Town
Bideford Street
Blackfield & Langley Highworth Town
Larkhall Athletic Barnstaple Town
Mangotsfield United Fleet Town
Paulton Rovers Moneyfields
Slimbridge Cirencester Town
Thatcham Town Evesham United
Yate Town Bristol Manor Farm
AFC Totton Larkhall Athletic
Barnstaple Town Paulton Rovers
Bristol Manor Farm Cinderford Town
Cirencester Town Bideford
Evesham United Winchester City
Fleet Town Slimbridge
Highworth Town Yate Town
Melksham Town Blackfield & Langley
Moneyfields Mangotsfield United
Street Thatcham Town
Bristol Manor Farm Thatcham Town
Cirencester Town Larkhall Athletic
Bideford Highworth Town
Blackfield & Langley Bristol Manor Farm
Cinderford Town Moneyfields
Larkhall Athletic Evesham United
Mangotsfield United Melksham Town
Paulton Rovers Fleet Town
Slimbridge Street
Thatcham Town Cirencester Town
Winchester City Barnstaple Town
Yate Town AFC Totton
Melksham Town Bideford
AFC Totton Paulton Rovers
Fleet Town Yate Town
Highworth Town Winchester City