Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Barnstaple Town AFC Totton
Blackfield & Langley Thatcham Town
Cinderford Town Bideford
Cirencester Town Fleet Town
Mangotsfield United Highworth Town
Melksham Town Slimbridge
Paulton Rovers Yate Town
Winchester City Larkhall Athletic
AFC Totton Slimbridge
Bideford Thatcham Town
Blackfield & Langley Cinderford Town
Bristol Manor Farm Mangotsfield United
Cirencester Town Paulton Rovers
Fleet Town Evesham United
Highworth Town Moneyfields
Melksham Town Barnstaple Town
Street Winchester City
Yate Town Larkhall Athletic
Street Bristol Manor Farm
Barnstaple Town Cirencester Town
Evesham United Street
Larkhall Athletic Fleet Town
Mangotsfield United Blackfield & Langley
Paulton Rovers Highworth Town
Slimbridge Yate Town
Winchester City Bideford
Bideford AFC Totton
Blackfield & Langley Yate Town
Bristol Manor Farm Winchester City
Cinderford Town Barnstaple Town
Highworth Town Larkhall Athletic
Mangotsfield United Slimbridge
Melksham Town Fleet Town
Street Cirencester Town
Thatcham Town Paulton Rovers
AFC Totton Blackfield & Langley
Barnstaple Town Bideford
Cirencester Town Highworth Town
Evesham United Cinderford Town
Fleet Town Thatcham Town
Larkhall Athletic Melksham Town
Paulton Rovers Street
Slimbridge Bristol Manor Farm
Winchester City Moneyfields
Yate Town Mangotsfield United
AFC Totton Highworth Town
Barnstaple Town Moneyfields
Cirencester Town Bristol Manor Farm
Evesham United Melksham Town
Fleet Town Street
Paulton Rovers Cinderford Town
Slimbridge Blackfield & Langley
Winchester City Mangotsfield United
Yate Town Thatcham Town