Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Cinderford Town Thatcham Town
AFC Totton Cirencester Town
Bideford Blackfield & Langley
Evesham United Barnstaple Town
Fleet Town Cinderford Town
Highworth Town Bristol Manor Farm
Larkhall Athletic Paulton Rovers
Slimbridge Moneyfields
Street Melksham Town
Thatcham Town Mangotsfield United
Yate Town Winchester City
Winchester City AFC Totton
AFC Totton Bideford
Barnstaple Town Cinderford Town
Cirencester Town Street
Fleet Town Melksham Town
Larkhall Athletic Highworth Town
Paulton Rovers Thatcham Town
Slimbridge Mangotsfield United
Winchester City Bristol Manor Farm
Yate Town Blackfield & Langley
Evesham United Moneyfields
Melksham Town Winchester City
Bideford Slimbridge
Blackfield & Langley Evesham United
Bristol Manor Farm Fleet Town
Cinderford Town Yate Town
Highworth Town Barnstaple Town
Mangotsfield United Paulton Rovers
Moneyfields Cirencester Town
Street AFC Totton
Thatcham Town Larkhall Athletic
AFC Totton Thatcham Town
Barnstaple Town Street
Cirencester Town Mangotsfield United
Fleet Town Moneyfields
Larkhall Athletic Bristol Manor Farm
Paulton Rovers Bideford
Slimbridge Cinderford Town
Winchester City Blackfield & Langley
Yate Town Melksham Town
Bideford Evesham United
Blackfield & Langley Barnstaple Town
Bristol Manor Farm Paulton Rovers
Cinderford Town Winchester City
Highworth Town Fleet Town
Mangotsfield United AFC Totton
Melksham Town Cirencester Town
Moneyfields Larkhall Athletic
Street Yate Town
Thatcham Town Slimbridge