Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Dunstable Coleshill Town
Aylesbury Barton Rovers
Aylesbury United Welwyn Garden City
Berkhamsted North Leigh
Bromsgrove Sporting Dunstable Town
Cambridge City Yaxley
Didcot Town Thame United
Kidlington Sutton Coldfield Town
Aylesbury Kempston Rovers
Barton Rovers Peterborough Sports
Bedford Town Corby Town
Barton Rovers Bromsgrove Sporting
Bedford Town Aylesbury United
Kempston Rovers Barton Rovers
Aylesbury Peterborough Sports
Barton Rovers AFC Dunstable
Bedford Town Bromsgrove Sporting
Coleshill Town Aylesbury United
Dunstable Town Corby Town
North Leigh Cambridge City
Sutton Coldfield Town Berkhamsted
Thame United Kempston Rovers
Welwyn Garden City Kidlington
Yaxley Didcot Town
Didcot Town Berkhamsted
Sutton Coldfield Town Kempston Rovers
Corby Town Bromsgrove Sporting
Coleshill Town Peterborough Sports
Corby Town Aylesbury
Sutton Coldfield Town North Leigh