Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Basingstoke Town Dorchester Town
Farnborough Chesham United
Harrow Borough Hartley Wintney
Taunton Town Frome Town
Walton Casuals Gosport Borough
Weymouth Wimborne Town
Chesham United Salisbury
Dorchester Town Walton Casuals
Frome Town Harrow Borough
Gosport Borough Beaconsfield Town
Hartley Wintney Hendon
Metropolitan Police Basingstoke Town
Poole Town Taunton Town
Staines Town Merthyr Town
Swindon Supermarine Weymouth
Tiverton Town Farnborough
Wimborne Town Kings Langley
Beaconsfield Town Chesham United
Dorchester Town Taunton Town
Gosport Borough Poole Town
Salisbury Merthyr Town
Swindon Supermarine Farnborough
Tiverton Town Weymouth
Walton Casuals Staines Town
Wimborne Town Frome Town
Chesham United Tiverton Town
Farnborough Salisbury
Frome Town Gosport Borough
Harrow Borough Dorchester Town
Hartley Wintney Kings Langley
Hendon Wimborne Town
Merthyr Town Beaconsfield Town
Staines Town Basingstoke Town
Weymouth Walton Casuals
Salisbury Tiverton Town
Swindon Supermarine Wimborne Town