Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Basingstoke Town Weymouth
Beaconsfield Town Frome Town
Dorchester Town Merthyr Town
Gosport Borough Chesham United
Kings Langley Poole Town
Metropolitan Police Farnborough
Salisbury Hendon
Swindon Supermarine Taunton Town
Tiverton Town Staines Town
Walton Casuals Harrow Borough
Wimborne Town Hartley Wintney
Beaconsfield Town Swindon Supermarine
Farnborough Kings Langley
Staines Town Swindon Supermarine
Taunton Town Wimborne Town
Hendon Staines Town
Taunton Town Walton Casuals
Basingstoke Town Merthyr Town
Beaconsfield Town Farnborough
Dorchester Town Chesham United
Gosport Borough Taunton Town
Kings Langley Weymouth
Metropolitan Police Frome Town
Salisbury Hartley Wintney
Swindon Supermarine Harrow Borough
Tiverton Town Hendon
Walton Casuals Poole Town
Wimborne Town Staines Town
Chesham United Walton Casuals
Frome Town Swindon Supermarine
Harrow Borough Basingstoke Town
Hartley Wintney Metropolitan Police
Hendon Beaconsfield Town
Merthyr Town Tiverton Town
Staines Town Kings Langley
Weymouth Salisbury
Farnborough Gosport Borough
Chesham United Frome Town
Farnborough Taunton Town
Gosport Borough Hendon
Merthyr Town Wimborne Town
Metropolitan Police Staines Town
Tiverton Town Hartley Wintney
Basingstoke Town Hartley Wintney
Frome Town Dorchester Town
Kings Langley Hendon
Taunton Town Salisbury