Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Dorchester Town Gosport Borough
Frome Town Weymouth
Harrow Borough Taunton Town
Hartley Wintney Staines Town
Hendon Basingstoke Town
Kings Langley Merthyr Town
Poole Town Beaconsfield Town
Swindon Supermarine Chesham United
Tiverton Town Metropolitan Police
Walton Casuals Farnborough
Wimborne Town Salisbury
Kings Langley Metropolitan Police
Basingstoke Town Swindon Supermarine
Beaconsfield Town Walton Casuals
Chesham United Poole Town
Farnborough Dorchester Town
Gosport Borough Tiverton Town
Merthyr Town Harrow Borough
Metropolitan Police Wimborne Town
Salisbury Kings Langley
Staines Town Frome Town
Taunton Town Hartley Wintney
Weymouth Hendon
Merthyr Town Dorchester Town
Salisbury Farnborough
Chesham United Farnborough
Dorchester Town Basingstoke Town
Frome Town Taunton Town
Gosport Borough Walton Casuals
Hartley Wintney Harrow Borough
Metropolitan Police Kings Langley
Poole Town Merthyr Town
Staines Town Hendon
Swindon Supermarine Beaconsfield Town
Tiverton Town Salisbury
Wimborne Town Weymouth
Basingstoke Town Metropolitan Police
Beaconsfield Town Gosport Borough
Farnborough Tiverton Town
Harrow Borough Frome Town
Hendon Hartley Wintney
Kings Langley Wimborne Town
Merthyr Town Staines Town
Salisbury Chesham United
Taunton Town Poole Town
Walton Casuals Dorchester Town
Weymouth Swindon Supermarine
Kings Langley Hartley Wintney
Tiverton Town Chesham United
Chesham United Taunton Town
Dorchester Town Beaconsfield Town
Frome Town Farnborough
Gosport Borough Harrow Borough
Hartley Wintney Weymouth
Metropolitan Police Merthyr Town
Poole Town Hendon
Staines Town Salisbury
Swindon Supermarine Walton Casuals
Tiverton Town Kings Langley
Wimborne Town Basingstoke Town