Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Hendon Salisbury
Poole Town Kings Langley
Weymouth Basingstoke Town
Basingstoke Town Salisbury
Poole Town Walton Casuals
Basingstoke Town Staines Town
Dorchester Town Harrow Borough
Gosport Borough Frome Town
Metropolitan Police Weymouth
Swindon Supermarine Poole Town
Walton Casuals Taunton Town
Wimborne Town Hendon
Dorchester Town Frome Town
Merthyr Town Weymouth
Poole Town Tiverton Town
Basingstoke Town Kings Langley
Beaconsfield Town Taunton Town
Chesham United Hartley Wintney
Dorchester Town Staines Town
Farnborough Harrow Borough
Gosport Borough Swindon Supermarine
Merthyr Town Hendon
Metropolitan Police Salisbury
Poole Town Frome Town
Tiverton Town Wimborne Town
Walton Casuals Weymouth
Chesham United Basingstoke Town
Hartley Wintney Walton Casuals
Kings Langley Salisbury
Staines Town Tiverton Town
Farnborough Metropolitan Police
Frome Town Chesham United
Harrow Borough Poole Town
Hartley Wintney Tiverton Town
Hendon Gosport Borough
Kings Langley Beaconsfield Town
Salisbury Basingstoke Town
Staines Town Metropolitan Police
Swindon Supermarine Dorchester Town
Taunton Town Farnborough
Weymouth Merthyr Town
Wimborne Town Walton Casuals
Chesham United Gosport Borough
Harrow Borough Walton Casuals
Hartley Wintney Wimborne Town
Hendon Weymouth
Taunton Town Swindon Supermarine