Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Frome Town Poole Town
Harrow Borough Farnborough
Hartley Wintney Chesham United
Hendon Merthyr Town
Salisbury Metropolitan Police
Swindon Supermarine Gosport Borough
Wimborne Town Tiverton Town
Beaconsfield Town Kings Langley
Basingstoke Town Hendon
Beaconsfield Town Poole Town
Chesham United Swindon Supermarine
Farnborough Walton Casuals
Gosport Borough Dorchester Town
Merthyr Town Kings Langley
Metropolitan Police Tiverton Town
Salisbury Wimborne Town
Taunton Town Harrow Borough
Weymouth Frome Town
Hendon Metropolitan Police
Merthyr Town Poole Town
Staines Town Dorchester Town
Weymouth Gosport Borough
Frome Town Staines Town
Harrow Borough Merthyr Town
Hartley Wintney Taunton Town
Kings Langley Farnborough
Swindon Supermarine Basingstoke Town
Walton Casuals Hendon
Dorchester Town Swindon Supermarine
Harrow Borough Beaconsfield Town
Walton Casuals Wimborne Town
Basingstoke Town Walton Casuals
Hartley Wintney Poole Town
Hendon Frome Town
Kings Langley Gosport Borough
Merthyr Town Chesham United
Metropolitan Police Dorchester Town
Salisbury Beaconsfield Town
Staines Town Taunton Town
Tiverton Town Swindon Supermarine
Weymouth Harrow Borough
Wimborne Town Farnborough
Beaconsfield Town Staines Town
Chesham United Kings Langley
Dorchester Town Weymouth
Farnborough Hartley Wintney
Frome Town Merthyr Town
Gosport Borough Basingstoke Town
Harrow Borough Hendon
Poole Town Wimborne Town
Swindon Supermarine Salisbury
Taunton Town Tiverton Town
Walton Casuals Metropolitan Police
Beaconsfield Town Basingstoke Town
Chesham United Metropolitan Police
Dorchester Town Wimborne Town
Farnborough Staines Town
Frome Town Tiverton Town
Gosport Borough Hartley Wintney
Harrow Borough Kings Langley
Poole Town Salisbury
Swindon Supermarine Merthyr Town
Taunton Town Weymouth