Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Coleshill Town Sutton Coldfield Town
Alvechurch Bromsgrove Sporting
Fleet Town Farnborough
Kings Langley Welwyn Garden City
Leiston Cambridge City
Mangotsfield United Larkhall Athletic
North Leigh Banbury United
Redditch United Rushall Olympic
St Neots Town Bedford Town
Tamworth Coalville Town
Taunton Town Street
Walton Casuals Beaconsfield Town
Winchester City Gosport Borough
Yaxley St Ives Town
Hitchin Town Harrow Borough
Chesham United Dunstable Town
Didcot Town Thame United
Corby Town Peterborough Sports
Kempston Rovers AFC Dunstable
Swindon Supermarine Yate Town