Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

Coleshill Town Barwell
Stourbridge Cinderford Town
Berkhamsted Aylesbury United
Blackfield & Langley AFC Totton
Didcot Town Cirencester Town
Kettering Town King's Lynn Town
Leiston Lowestoft Town
Melksham Town Slimbridge
Salisbury Paulton Rovers
Stratford Town Redditch United
Tiverton Town Bideford
Hitchin Town Biggleswade Town
Metropolitan Police Hartley Wintney
Welwyn Garden City Kempston Rovers
Wimborne Town Poole Town