Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Totton Thatcham Town
Barnstaple Town Winchester City
Basingstoke Town Melksham Town
Bristol Manor Farm Moneyfields
Cinderford Town Highworth Town
Cirencester Town Mangotsfield United
Larkhall Athletic Frome Town
Sholing Bideford
Slimbridge Paulton Rovers
Evesham United Willand Rovers
Melksham Town Moneyfields
Cirencester Town Frome Town
Highworth Town Bristol Manor Farm
Bristol Manor Farm Thatcham Town
Moneyfields Sholing