Note: All fixtures with a pale yellow background are in progress and are not confirmed results.

AFC Dunstable Bromsgrove Sporting
Aylesbury United Kempston Rovers
Berkhamsted Peterborough Sports
Cambridge City Corby Town
Coleshill Town Aylesbury
Kidlington Bedford Town
North Leigh Dunstable Town
Sutton Coldfield Town Thame United
Welwyn Garden City Didcot Town
Yaxley Barton Rovers
Aylesbury AFC Dunstable
Bedford Town Yaxley
Bromsgrove Sporting Kidlington
Didcot Town Aylesbury United
Dunstable Town Berkhamsted
Kempston Rovers Coleshill Town
Peterborough Sports Welwyn Garden City
Thame United North Leigh
Barton Rovers Cambridge City
Corby Town Sutton Coldfield Town
AFC Dunstable Dunstable Town
Aylesbury United Thame United
Berkhamsted Aylesbury
Cambridge City Bedford Town
Coleshill Town Corby Town
Kidlington Kempston Rovers
North Leigh Didcot Town
Sutton Coldfield Town Bromsgrove Sporting
Welwyn Garden City Barton Rovers
Yaxley Peterborough Sports